Nuclear Comprehensive Test Ban Treaty Monitoring Network [278]

Locations of the seismic, hydroacoustic, infrasound, and radionuclide sensing facilities of the Comprehensive Nuclear-Test-Ban Treaty International Monitoring System, as well as The International Data Centre of the CTBTO, located in Vienna.
As of 2009 the treaty is not yet in effect, pending ratification of China, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Egypt, India, Indonesia, Islamic Republic of Iran, Israel, Pakistan and the United States of America.